Our Deacon Body

The Deacons of our church have been ordained to provide spiritual leadership for, and service to, the fellowship of the church.  They are Godly men who actively support, with time and finances, the work of the Lord through the various ministries of the church.  Currently serving as Deacons in our church are:

Buddy Baldridge
Stephen Reynolds

B.J. Baldridge
G.L. Hamilton

Trig Overbo
Layne Coulter
Josh Stanaland

Don Wilson - Deacon Emeritus
Don Boland -- Inactive
David Foster -- Inactive
Buddy Watson -- Inactive